Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Sarah Pinborough


About the Author

Sarah Pinborough is a British author of dark fantasy, horror, thrillers and YA who has had more than ten novels published thus far across that range. Her short stories have appeared in several anthologies, and she has a horror film in development. She has recently branched out into television writing and is currently writing for the BBC. Sarah was the 2009 winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Short Fiction and has twice been short-listed for Best Novel. She has also been short-listed for a World Fantasy Award. Her novella, The Language of Dying, was short-listed for the Shirley Jackson Award and won the 2010 British Fantasy Award for Best Novella.

Sign me up for news about Sarah Pinborough and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Sarah Pinborough published by Titan

More Series From Sarah Pinborough

The Forgotten Gods Trilogy

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Sarah Pinborough
We’ll send you the latest updates from Sarah Pinborough
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top