Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Shelley Freydont


About the Author

Shelley Freydont is the author of several mystery series, including the Newport Gilded Age Mysteries, the Celebration Bay Mysteries, and the mysteries featuring Lindy Haggerty and Katie McDonald. As Shelley Noble, she is the New York Times bestselling author of several women’s fiction novels. Her books have been translated into seven languages.

Sign me up for news about Shelley Freydont and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Shelley Freydont


A Celebration Bay Mystery

Connect with Shelley Freydont

Back to Top