Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Sierra Kincade


About the Author

Sierra Kincade is the author of the Body Work Trilogy: The Masseuse, The Distraction, and The Confession. She lives in the Midwest with her husband and son. When she’s not writing naughty books, she loves eating chocolate cupcakes, binge-watching cable series, and singing loudly in the car. She wholeheartedly believes that love stories are real, and you should never choose a partner who doesn’t make you laugh. Visit her online at

Sign me up for news about Sierra Kincade and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Sierra Kincade

The Body Work Trilogy

Deep Connection Novel, A

Back to Top