Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Victoria Abbott


About the Author

Victoria Abbott is the national bestselling author of the Book Collector Mystery series, including The Marsh Madness, The Wolfe Widow, The Sayers Swindle, and The Christie Curse.

Sign me up for news about Victoria Abbott and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Victoria Abbott

A Book Collector Mystery

Connect with Victoria Abbott

Back to Top