Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

James P. Blaylock


About the Author

Winner of the World Fantasy Award and the Philip K. Dick Award, James P. Blaylock is the author of Winter Tides, All the Bells on Earth, Night Relics, The Paper Grail, The Last Coin, Land of Dreams, Homunculus, and The Digging Leviathan. He lives in Orange, California, where he is a creative writing instructor at Chapman University.

Sign me up for news about James P. Blaylock and more from Penguin Random House

Books by James P. Blaylock

Books by James P. Blaylock published by Titan

Back to Top