Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Luanne Rice

Photo of Luanne Rice

Photo: © Gasper Tringale

About the Author

Luanne Rice is the author of more than twenty-five novels, including The Geometry of Sisters, Last Kiss, Light of the Moon, What Matters Most, The Edge of Winter, Sandcastles, Summer of Roses, Summer’s Child, Silver Bells, and Beach Girls. She lives in New York City and Old Lyme, Connecticut.

Sign me up for news about Luanne Rice and more from Penguin Random House

Luanne Rice Also Contributed To

More Series From Luanne Rice

Hubbard’s Point

Newport, Rhode Island

Connect with Luanne Rice

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Luanne Rice
We’ll send you the latest updates about Luanne Rice
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top