Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Catherine Egan


About the Author

CATHERINE EGAN grew up in Vancouver, Canada. Since then, she has lived on a volcanic island in Japan (which erupted while she was there and sent her hurtling straight into the arms of her now husband), in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Beijing, on an oil rig in the middle of Bohai Bay, then in New Jersey, and now in New Haven, Connecticut. She is currently occupied with writing books and fighting dragon armies with her warrior children. You can read more about her at and follow her on Twitter at @ByCatherineEgan.

Sign me up for news about Catherine Egan and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Catherine Egan published by PRH Grupo Editorial

More Series From Catherine Egan

The Witch’s Child

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Catherine Egan
We’ll send you the latest updates from Catherine Egan
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top