Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Deborah Chancellor


About the Author

Deborah Chancellor is the author of several children’s books, including Spymaster, Fairy Fay’s Bad Day, Tiger Tales, My Life as a Victorian Maid, Real Lives: Harriet Tubman, and The Perfect Rebel: The Life and Death of Emily Davison. Prior to her writing career, Chancellor taught early education. She resides in Cambridge, England, with her family.

Books by Deborah Chancellor

Books by Deborah Chancellor published by Astra Publishing House

More Series From Deborah Chancellor

DK Readers Level 3

Back to Top