Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Agnes Sanford


About the Author

Agnes Sanford is the author of The Healing Light, The Healing Gifts of the Spirit, The Healing Power of the Bible, Sealed Orders, and many novels including Lost Shepherd and Route 1. In addition, she wrote two children’s books, Let’s Believe and Pasture for Peterkin. Sanford died in 1982.

Sign me up for news about Agnes Sanford

Books by Agnes Sanford

Back to Top