Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Justin Scott


About the Author

Justin Scott has written more than 30 thrillers, historicals, and mystery novels, including The Shipkiller, Normandie Triangle, and The Empty Eye of the Sea. With many books set at sea, he has been called “the Dick Francis of yachting.” His main pen name is Paul Garrison, under which he has written five modern sea thrillers, including Fire and Ice, Red Sky at Morning, Sea Hunter, The Ripple Effect, and the Paul Janson series based on a Robert Ludlum character. Scott created the Ben Abbott detective series and was twice nominated for the Edgar Allan Poe Award by the Mystery Writers of America. He collaborates with Clive Cussler on the Isaac Bell series (The Wrecker, The Spy, The Race, The Thief, The Striker, The Bootlegger, and The Assassin). He lives in Connecticut with his wife.

Sign me up for news about Justin Scott and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Justin Scott

An Isaac Bell Adventure

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Justin Scott
We’ll send you the latest updates from Justin Scott
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top