Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Joe Bonomo


About the Author

Joe Bonomo’s books include Field Recordings from the Inside (forthcoming), This Must Be Where My Obsession with Infinity BeganConversations with Greil Marcus (Literary Conversations Series), AC/DC’s Highway to Hell (33 1/3 Series), Jerry Lee Lewis: Lost and FoundInstallations (National Poetry Series), and Sweat: The Story of the Fleshtones, America’s Garage Band. A five-time Notable Essay selection in Best American Essays, he teaches at Northern Illinois University and appears online at and @BonomoJoe.

Sign me up for news about Joe Bonomo and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Joe Bonomo

Books by Joe Bonomo published by Catapult

More Series From Joe Bonomo

Penguin Poets

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Joe Bonomo
We’ll send you the latest updates about Joe Bonomo
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top