Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Robert Shea


About the Author

Robert Shea was the co-author of the Illuminatus! trilogy with Robert Anton Wilson and the author of six other novels including Shike, All Things Are Lights, The Saracen, and Shaman. He died in 1994.

Sign me up for news about Robert Shea and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Robert Shea

More Series From Robert Shea

The Illuminatus! Trilogy

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Robert Shea
We’ll send you the latest updates about Robert Shea
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top