Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Steven Spruill


About the Author

Steven Spruill is the author of Painkiller, Before I Wake, My Soul to Take, and Rulers of Darkness, which introduced the characters in Daughter of Darkness. He lives in Arlington, Virginia.

Sign me up for news about Steven Spruill

Books by Steven Spruill

Back to Top