Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Meghan Rogers

Photo of Meghan Rogers

Photo: © Andrea Ridgley

About the Author

Meghan Rogers ( completed her first novel while she was in high school and has been writing ever since. After college, she earned an MFA in creative writing from Rosemont College. She is the author of Crossing the Line, the first novel in the Raven Files series. Meghan now lives in the Philadelphia area, where she is hard at work on the next Raven Files novel. You can follow her on Twitter @meghanrogers.

Sign me up for news about Meghan Rogers

Books by Meghan Rogers

More Series From Meghan Rogers

The Raven Files

Back to Top