Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

D. J. MacHale


About the Author

D. J. MacHale is the author of Surrender the Key and Black Moon Rising, the bestselling Pendragon series, the spooky Morpheus Road trilogy, the sci-fi thriller trilogy The SYLO Chronicles, and Voyager: Project Alpha. In addition to his published works, he has written, directed, and produced numerous award-winning television series and movies for young people, including Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Flight 29 Down, and Tower of Terror. D.J. lives with his family in Southern California. You can find him at

Sign me up for news about D. J. MacHale and more from Penguin Random House

Books by D. J. MacHale published by PRH Grupo Editorial

More Series From D. J. MacHale


The Library

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about D. J. MacHale
We’ll send you the latest updates about D. J. MacHale
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top