Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Charles Todd


About the Author

Charles Todd is the author of Legacy of the Dead, A Test of Wills, Wings of Fire, and Search the Dark. He lives on the East Coast, where he is at work on the next novel in the Inspector Ian Rutledge series, A Fearsome Doubt.

Sign me up for news about Charles Todd

More Series From Charles Todd

Inspector Ian Rutledge

Back to Top