Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Elaine Viets


About the Author

Elaine Viets is an Agatha and Anthony Award–winning author who writes the Dead-End Job mystery series. She is also the author of the Josie Marcus, Mystery Shopper series, the Francesca Vierling mystery series, and numerous short stories. She lives in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Sign me up for news about Elaine Viets

More Series From Elaine Viets

Francesca Vierling

Dead-End Job Mystery

Connect with Elaine Viets

Back to Top