Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Andre Brink


About the Author

André Brink is the author of numerous novels, including A Dry White Season, Imaginings of Sand, The Rights of Desire and The Other Side of Silence. He has won South Africa’s most important literary prize, the CNA Award, three times and has twice been shortlisted for the Booker Prize.

Sign me up for news about Andre Brink and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Andre Brink

More Series From Andre Brink

Vintage International

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Andre Brink
We’ll send you the latest updates about Andre Brink
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top