Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Angus Wells


About the Author

Angus Wells was born in a small village in Kent, England. He worked as a publicist and as a science fiction and fantasy editor before becoming a full-time author. His works include The Books of the Kingdoms (Wrath of Ashar, The Usurper, The Way Beneath), The Godwars (Forbidden Magic, Dark Magic, Wild Magic), the standalone novel Lords of the Sky, and the two-book Exiles Saga: Exile’s Children and Exile’s Challenge. Angus Wells died in 2006.

Sign me up for news about Angus Wells and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Angus Wells


The Exiles Saga


Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Angus Wells
We’ll send you the latest updates from Angus Wells
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top