Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Linda Lee Chaikin

Photo of Linda Lee Chaikin

About the Author

Linda Lee Chaikin has written numerous best-selling and award-winning books and series, including the Silk series (Heart of India Trilogy), A Day to Remember series, The Empire Builders, Royal Pavilion Trilogy, Arabian Winds Trilogy, The Buccaneers Trilogy, and For Whom the Stars Shine, a finalist for the Christy Award. She and her husband make their home in Northern California.

Sign me up for news about Linda Lee Chaikin and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Linda Lee Chaikin

East of the Sun

Connect with Linda Lee Chaikin

Back to Top