Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Jayne Castle


About the Author

Jayne Castle, the author of After Glow, After Dark, and Harmony, is a pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz, the New York Times bestselling author of All Night Long, Falling Awake, Truth or Dare, Light in Shadow, Smoke in Mirrors, Lost and Found, Summer in Eclipse Bay, Dawn in Eclipse Bay, Eclipse Bay, and other novels. She has been featured in such publications as People and Entertainment Weekly, and is also known for her books written under the name Amanda Quick. A former librarian with a degree in history, she is also the editor of an award-winning essay collection, Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women: Romance Writers on the Appeal of the Romance. You can find her online at

Sign me up for news about Jayne Castle and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Jayne Castle

A Harmony Novel

A Guinevere Jones Novel

Connect with Jayne Castle

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Jayne Castle
We’ll send you the latest updates from Jayne Castle
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top