Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Penelope J. Stokes

About the Author

Penelope J. Stokes is the author of eleven novels, including Circle of Grace. She holds a Ph.D. in Renaissance Literature and has taught college level writing and literature. She lives in Danbury, Connecticut.

Sign me up for news about Penelope J. Stokes

Back to Top