Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Scott Westerfeld


About the Author

Scott Westerfeld’s novels include Evolution’s Darling, a New York Times Notable Book, as well as the Uglies series, the Leviathan trilogy, the Midnighters trilogy, Peeps, The Last Days, and more. Westerfeld was born in Texas and alternates summers between Sydney, Australia, and New York City.

Sign me up for news about Scott Westerfeld and more from Penguin Random House

Scott Westerfeld Also Contributed To

Books by Scott Westerfeld published by BenBella Books

More Series From Scott Westerfeld

Uglies Graphic Novels

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Scott Westerfeld
We’ll send you the latest updates about Scott Westerfeld
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top