Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Wesley Stace

Photo of Wesley Stace

Photo: © Ebet Roberts

About the Author

Wesley Stace has published four novels, including the international bestseller Misfortune. He recorded 17 records under the name John Wesley Harding before reverting to his birth name for Self-Titled in 2013. His show Wesley Stace’s Cabinet of Wonders has been a fixture in New York City and beyond for ten years.

Sign me up for news about Wesley Stace and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Wesley Stace

Wesley Stace Also Contributed To

Back to Top