Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Sean Doolittle

Photo of Sean Doolittle

About the Author

Sean Doolittle is the author of four novels: The Cleanup, Rain Dogs, Burn (winner of the gold medal in the mystery category of ForeWord Magazine’s 2003 Book of the Year Award), and Dirt (an Top 100 Editor’s Pick for 2001). His short stories have been collected in Plots With Guns and The Year’s Best Mystery Stories 2002. He lives with his family in Omaha, Nebraska.

Sign me up for news about Sean Doolittle and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top