Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Deborah Crombie


About the Author

Deborah Crombie’s Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James novels have been nominated for the Agatha, Macavity, and Edgar Awards. She lives with her family in a small North Texas town, where she is at work on the next book of the series, And Justice There Is None.

Sign me up for news about Deborah Crombie and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Deborah Crombie

Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James

Back to Top