Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

T. Coraghessan Boyle


About the Author

T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of over 25 books of fiction, including, After the Plague, Drop City, and The Inner Circle. Boyle received a PhD degree in nineteenth-century British literature from the University of Iowa, his MFA from the University of Iowa Writers’ Workshop, and his BA in English and history from SUNY Potsdam.

Sign me up for news about T. Coraghessan Boyle

Back to Top