Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Ed Gorman


About the Author

Ed Gorman, winner of numerous awards such as the Shamus, the Spur, and the International Fiction Writer’s Awards, is the author of many novels, including Cold Blue Midnight and the Sam McCain mysteries. He has also been nominated for the Edgar, the Anthony, the Golden Dagger, and the Bram Stoker Awards. Gorman lives in Cedar Rapids, Iowa.

Sign me up for news about Ed Gorman and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Ed Gorman


Dark Screams

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Ed Gorman
We’ll send you the latest updates about Ed Gorman
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top