Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Richard Curtis


About the Author

Richard K. Curtis earned the Air Medal with four Oak Leaf Clusters as well as the Distinguished Flying Cross in World War II. After the war, he received a B.A. in theology from Northern Baptist Seminary in Chicago and an M.S. and Ph.D. in speech communication from Purdue University. He is the author of three previous books: They Called Him Mister Moody, Evolution or Extinction: The Choice Before Us, and Hubris and the Presidency: The Abuse of Power by Johnson and Nixon. He retired from the faculty of Purdue University in 1993.

Sign me up for news about Richard Curtis and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Richard Curtis

Back to Top