Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

T.C. Boyle

Photo of T.C. Boyle

About the Author

T. C. Boyle is the author of more than ten novels, including World’s End (winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award), Drop City (a New York Times bestseller and finalist for the National Book Award), and The Inner Circle. His story collections include Tooth and Claw as well as The Human Fly and Other Stories.

Connect with T.C. Boyle

Back to Top