Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

David Anthony Durham

Photo of David Anthony Durham

Photo: © Gudrun Johnston

About the Author

David Anthony Durham is the author of Pride of Carthage, the Acacia Trilogy, and other works of historical fiction and fantasy. His novels have twice been New York Times Notable Books and his novel Gabriel’s Story won the First Novel Award and the Alex Award from the American Library Association. His work has been translated into eight languages. Most recently, Durham won the John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer of Science Fiction. He lives in Massachusetts.

David Anthony Durham Also Contributed To

More Series From David Anthony Durham

Acacia Trilogy

Back to Top