Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Kim Wilkins


About the Author

Kim Wilkins is a leading fantasy author in Australia. Her first novel, The Infernal, won in both the horror and fantasy categories of the Aurealis Awards in 1997. Wilkins’s other books include Angel of Ruin, The Autumn Castle, and Giants of the Frost. She has also written a series for young adults about a psychic detective. Wilkins lives in Brisbane, Australia.

Sign me up for news about Kim Wilkins

More Series From Kim Wilkins

Daughters of the Storm

The Sunken Kingdom

Back to Top