Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

John Fowles


About the Author

John Fowles (1926 – 2005) won international recognition with his first published novel, The Collector (1963). His subsequent works include The Magus (1966), The French Lieutenant’s Woman (1969), Daniel Martin (1977), and others.

Sign me up for news about John Fowles

Books by John Fowles

Back to Top