Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Kate Atkinson

Photo of Kate Atkinson

Photo: © Euan Myles

About the Author

KATE ATKINSON won the Whitbread (now Costa) Book of the Year prize with her first novel, Behind the Scenes at the Museum. Her four bestselling novels featuring former detective Jackson Brodie became the BBC television series Case Histories, starring Jason Isaacs. The international sensation Life After Life won the South Bank Sky Arts Award for Literature, was shortlisted for the Women’s Prize and won the Costa Novel Award, a prize Atkinson won again for her subsequent novel, A God in Ruins.

Sign me up for news about Kate Atkinson and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Kate Atkinson

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Kate Atkinson
We’ll send you the latest updates about Kate Atkinson
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top