Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fly on the Wall

Best Seller
Fly on the Wall by E. Lockhart
Paperback $8.99
Nov 13, 2007 | ISBN 9780385732826

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 13, 2007 | ISBN 9780385732826 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Dec 18, 2008 | ISBN 9780307495532 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 14, 2006 | ISBN 9780307284105 | Young Adult

    243 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for fly on the wall:
 
“I think this might be the best YA novel…I’ve ever read. It’s hilarious, and it’s so very smart. I mean, I’m serious…It’s really amazing.”—John Green, author of the New York Times bestseller The Fault in Our Stars
 
“A super-smart, super-sweet, and super-fantastic read.”—Sarah Mlynowski, author of Don’t Even Think About It
 
“With an appropriate nod and wink to Kafka, this unexpectedly sharp comedy charts its own metamorphosis.”—The Horn Book Magazine
 
“Fast-paced, hysterically funny, and a pleasure to read.”—Teenreads.com
 
“Fine fun for fans of both Kafka and Spider-Man.”—Kirkus Reviews

IRA Young Adult Book Choice

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from E. Lockhart
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top