Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fly on the Wall

Best Seller
Fly on the Wall by E. Lockhart
Paperback $8.99
Nov 13, 2007 | ISBN 9780385732826

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 13, 2007 | ISBN 9780385732826 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Dec 18, 2008 | ISBN 9780307495532 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for fly on the wall:
 
“I think this might be the best YA novel…I’ve ever read. It’s hilarious, and it’s so very smart. I mean, I’m serious…It’s really amazing.”—John Green, author of the New York Times bestseller The Fault in Our Stars
 
“A super-smart, super-sweet, and super-fantastic read.”—Sarah Mlynowski, author of Don’t Even Think About It
 
“With an appropriate nod and wink to Kafka, this unexpectedly sharp comedy charts its own metamorphosis.”—The Horn Book Magazine
 
“Fast-paced, hysterically funny, and a pleasure to read.”—Teenreads.com
 
“Fine fun for fans of both Kafka and Spider-Man.”—Kirkus Reviews

IRA Young Adult Book Choice

Be the first to know!
More from E. Lockhart and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from E. Lockhart and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top