Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Nothing Is Terrible

Best Seller
Nothing Is Terrible by Matthew Sharpe
Paperback $19.00
Feb 22, 2000 | ISBN 9780812992274

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 22, 2000 | ISBN 9780812992274

    Also available from:

  • Mar 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780307558695

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

"Did you think you had outgrown surprise?  Matthew Sharpe’s hilarious new novel is guaranteed to keep you off kilter in our terrible new world where Nothing is Terrible."

                                                        –Lore Segal

"Fans of Steven Millhauser and Jonathan Ames will find a kindred spirit in Matthew Sharpe.  His sly wit and capacity for literary invention are fully realized by a voice that is distinguished, warm, and inviting.  Each page of Nothing is Terrible offers its own treasure and–the hallmark of a truly fine novel–the whole is greater than the sum of its parts."

                                                        –Dale Peck

Get the latest updates from Matthew Sharpe
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top