Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

a movie…and a book

Best Seller
a movie...and a book by Daniel Wagner
Paperback $11.95
Jul 12, 2005 | ISBN 9781400076178

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 12, 2005 | ISBN 9781400076178

    Also available from:

  • Dec 18, 2007 | ISBN 9780307424457

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“A sly novel. . . . Figuring out what is fiction and what is reality is half the fun of this book.” –Milwaukee Journal Sentinel"I’m honestly not sure whether I was so happily hypnotized by a movie . . . and a book because of the spellbinding film it unspooled in my mind or because of the way it held me enrapt as a novel. But I do know that I was absolutely mesmerized by it from the start to finish." –Chris Bohjalian, author of Midwives and The Buffalo Soldier"A must-read for fans of Memento and Adaptation." –Eric Garcia, author of Matchstick Men

Be the first to know!
More from Daniel Wagner and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Daniel Wagner and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top