Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
a movie...and a book by Daniel Wagner

a movie…and a book

a movie...and a book by Daniel Wagner
Paperback
Jul 12, 2005 | 128 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $11.95

    Jul 12, 2005 | 128 Pages

  • Ebook $5.99

    Dec 18, 2007 | 128 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“A sly novel. . . . Figuring out what is fiction and what is reality is half the fun of this book.” –Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

"I’m honestly not sure whether I was so happily hypnotized by a movie . . . and a book because of the spellbinding film it unspooled in my mind or because of the way it held me enrapt as a novel. But I do know that I was absolutely mesmerized by it from the start to finish." –Chris Bohjalian, author of Midwives and The Buffalo Soldier

"A must-read for fans of Memento and Adaptation." –Eric Garcia, author of Matchstick Men

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top