Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Revival by Richard Wolffe

Revival

Best Seller
Revival by Richard Wolffe
Ebook
Nov 16, 2010 | ISBN 9780307717436

Available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Nov 16, 2010 | ISBN 9780307717436

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Richard Wolffe’s Renegade
 
“Destined to be a classic in its genre.” —Douglas Brinkley
 
“Insightful …A thoughtful meditation on Mr. Obama’s life and character.” —Michiko Kakutani, New York Times
 
“There is enough drama, and then some, in Renegade. It is surely not the final word—but it is as close as we are likely to get.” —Ted Widmer, Washington Post
 
“A superb achievement …Wolffe’s brisk, well-written narrative is fully in the tradition of Theodore White and Richard Ben Cramer.” —Michael Beschloss
 
“An insightful, unusually moving, fully observed portrait … Marvelous.” —Ken Burns

Get the latest updates from Richard Wolffe
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top