Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Seeker

Best Seller
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback $9.99
Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385378574 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Be the first to know!
More from Arwen Elys Dayton and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Arwen Elys Dayton and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top