Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton

Seeker

Best Seller
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback
Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089 | Young Adult

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385378574 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Back to Top