Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback
Dec 01, 2015 | 480 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Dec 01, 2015 | 480 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top