Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback $9.99
Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Dec 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780385744089 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385378574 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780804167598 | Young Adult

    794 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Arwen Elys Dayton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top