Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Disruptor

Best Seller
Disruptor by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback $10.99
Dec 05, 2017 | ISBN 9780385744157

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Dec 05, 2017 | ISBN 9780385744157 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9780385378598 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9780804167673 | Young Adult

    636 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Disruptor

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com
 
“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com
 
An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate.” —Booklist
 
“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.” —SLJ
 
“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
 
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Arwen Elys Dayton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top