Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Disruptor by Arwen Elys Dayton
Paperback
Dec 05, 2017 | ISBN 9780385744157
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $10.99

    Dec 05, 2017 | ISBN 9780385744157 | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9780385744119 | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9780385378598 | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Disruptor

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com
 
“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com
 
An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate.” —Booklist
 
“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.” —SLJ
 
“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
 
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Back to Top