Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin

Room for Bear

Best Seller
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin
Hardcover
Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754736
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754736 | 3-7 years

  • Ebook $5.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754750 | 3-7 years

Product Details

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Back to Top