Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin

Room for Bear

Best Seller
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin
Ebook
Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754750

Available from:

  • Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754750 | 3-7 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Be the first to know!
More from Ciara Gavin and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Ciara Gavin and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top