Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Room for Bear

Best Seller
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin
Ebook
Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754750

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 10, 2015 | ISBN 9780385754750 | 3-7 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Ciara Gavin
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top