Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Full Contact by Sidney Halston
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Full Contact

Best Seller
Full Contact by Sidney Halston
Ebook
Oct 28, 2014 | ISBN 9780553390971

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 28, 2014 | ISBN 9780553390971

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Full Contact
 
“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight series. Full Contact is a heavyweight contender in the world of MMA romances.”—Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews
 
“Bursting with humor, feisty heroines and alpha MMA fighters . . . Fans of Kristen Ashley and JB Salsbury will find that he’s a new hero to add to their book boyfriends!”—Book Crack
 
“This is one that I would highly recommend—it’s got love and romance, suspense and some heartbreak as well. . . . Don’t miss this one!”—Cat’s Reviews
 
“I loved this book! Slade is so freakin’ yummy, and the chemistry between him and Jessica is both off the charts hot and hilarious.”—My Book Filled Life

Praise for Sidney Halston’s Against the Cage
 
Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!”New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo
 
“A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!”New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair
 
“Halston’s new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers. And if the story isn’t endearing enough, Jack’s feisty Chihuahua/pit bull mix will have readers instantly hooked and eagerly awaiting the second series installment.”Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Sidney Halston
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top