Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Full Contact by Sidney Halston

Full Contact

Best Seller
Full Contact by Sidney Halston
Ebook
Oct 28, 2014 | ISBN 9780553390971
  • Ebook $6.99

    Oct 28, 2014 | ISBN 9780553390971

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Full Contact
 
“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight series. Full Contact is a heavyweight contender in the world of MMA romances.”—Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews
 
“Bursting with humor, feisty heroines and alpha MMA fighters . . . Fans of Kristen Ashley and JB Salsbury will find that he’s a new hero to add to their book boyfriends!”—Book Crack
 
“This is one that I would highly recommend—it’s got love and romance, suspense and some heartbreak as well. . . . Don’t miss this one!”—Cat’s Reviews
 
“I loved this book! Slade is so freakin’ yummy, and the chemistry between him and Jessica is both off the charts hot and hilarious.”—My Book Filled Life

Praise for Sidney Halston’s Against the Cage
 
Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!”New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo
 
“A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!”New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair
 
“Halston’s new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers. And if the story isn’t endearing enough, Jack’s feisty Chihuahua/pit bull mix will have readers instantly hooked and eagerly awaiting the second series installment.”Library Journal

Back to Top