Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Random Minis: Everything, Everything

Best Seller
Random Minis: Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
CD $19.99
Jun 07, 2016 | ISBN 9781524723569 | 420 Minutes

Also available from:

See All Formats (8) +
  • Oct 22, 2019 | ISBN 9780593126080 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9781524769604 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Mar 07, 2017 | ISBN 9780553496673 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Apr 18, 2017 | ISBN 9781524769802 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Sep 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780553496642 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9781524769611 | Young Adult

    Available from:

  • Sep 01, 2015 | ISBN 9780553496666 | Young Adult

    Available from:

  • CD $19.99

    Jun 07, 2016 | ISBN 9781524723569 | Young Adult

    420 Minutes

    Also available from:

  • Sep 01, 2015 | ISBN 9781101916384 | Young Adult

    405 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

A #1 New York Times bestseller
A #1 Publishers Weekly bestseller
A #1 Indie bestseller
USA Today bestseller
Wall Street Journal bestseller
A New York Public Library Best Book for Teens
Miami Herald Best Book of the Year
School Library Journal Best Book of the Year

“Gorgeous and lyrical.” —The New York Times Book Review

“[A] fresh, moving debut.”–Entertainment Weekly, A-

“YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here.”–MTV.com

★ ”This heartwarming story transcends the ordinary by exploring the hopes, dreams, and inherent risks of love in all of its forms.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

“Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful.“—SLJ, Starred Review

Everything, Everything is everything, everything—powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching, and so absorbing I devoured it in one sitting. It’s a wonder. The rare novel that lifts and shatters and fills you all at once.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places

 “With her stunning debut, Everything, Everything, Nicola Yoon has constructed an entirely unique and beautiful reading experience. Gorgeous writing meshes with original artwork to tell a love story like no other. You’ve never read a book like this.” —David Arnold, author of Mosquitoland
 
Everything, Everything has everything . . . romance, heart, and intelligence. Nicola Yoon’s book and voice stayed with me long after I finished reading.” —Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die

“There’s a quiet beauty about Everything, Everything that kept me captivated from start to finish. Olly and Madeline’s love story stole my heart.”–Katie McGarry, author of Nowhere But Here 

“This extraordinary first novel about love so strong it might kill us is too good to feel like a debut. Tender, creative, beautifully written, and with a great twist, Everything, Everything is one of the best books I’ve read this year.” –Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Leaving Time

“A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone).”–Justine Magazine

“A vibrant, thrilling, and, ultimately, wholly original tale that’s bound to be an instant hit.”–Bustle.com

“This is an easy romance to get caught up in.”–Publishers Weekly

“Deeply satisfying.”–The Bulletin

“Nicola Yoon’s first novel will give you butterflies.”–Seventeen

“Not only was I totally hooked  . . . by the end I was totally blown away.”—Arun Rath, NPR Weekend’s All Things Considered

 “Heartwarming and inventive.”—Mashable.com

“Readers will root for the precocious Maddy as she falls hard for the boy next door . . .  teens in search of a swoonworthy read will devour.”–Booklist

“I just couldn’t put it down . . . If you’re a fan of The Fault in Our Stars, If I Stay or Before I Die, then this book is for you.”–TheGuardian.com

Selected as one of the Best Multicultural Books of the Year by the Center for the Study Multicultural Children’s Literature

Awards

Maryland Black-Eyed Susan Award WINNER 2016

Pennsylvania Young Reader’s Choice Award WINNER 2016

Westchester Fiction Award WINNER 2016

Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award WINNER 2016

New Jersey Garden State Teen Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Ohio Buckeye Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Rhode Island Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Tennessee Volunteer State Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Washington Evergreen Young Adult Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Eliot Rosewater Indiana High School Book Award FINALIST 2017

Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers FINALIST 2016

Be the first to know!
More from Nicola Yoon and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Nicola Yoon and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top