Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle by Margaret Atwood

The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle

Best Seller
The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle by Margaret Atwood
Aug 12, 2014 | ISBN 9781101873878
  • Ebook $31.99

    Aug 12, 2014 | ISBN 9781101873878

Product Details


“Towering and intrepid….Atwood does Orwell one better.” —The New Yorker

“A compelling futuristic vision.” –Newsday

“Atwood does not disappoint.” –The Dallas Morning News

“Gripping and visceral showcases [Atwood’s] pure storytelling talents.” —Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

 “Atwood renders this civilization and these two lives within it with tenderness and insight, a healthy dread, and a guarded humor.” —O, the Oprah Magazine
“Atwood spins the most arresting alternate mythologies to our hell-bent world.” —The Los Angeles Times
“Atwood is a wry wizard at world-building.” —The Christian Science Monitor

“Miraculously balances humor, outrage, and beauty.” —The New York Times Book Review

“Margaret Atwood is an utterly thrilling storyteller.” —The Washington Post

“[Atwood’s] vision of global disaster in the not-too-distant future is thrilling, funny, touching and, yes, horrific.” —The Washington Post

“Fiction master Margaret Atwood wields a mighty pen.” —O, The Oprah Magazine

“A satirical dystopian saga a decade in the making. . . . Full of adventure and intrigue.” —San Francisco Chronicle

“Atwood presents a moving and convincing case for our stories’ continued existence long after we’re gone.” —The Seattle Times

Back to Top