Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Secrets of Drearcliff Grange School by Kim Newman
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Secrets of Drearcliff Grange School

Best Seller
The Secrets of Drearcliff Grange School by Kim Newman
Paperback $14.95
Oct 20, 2015 | ISBN 9781781165720

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Oct 20, 2015 | ISBN 9781781165720

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 26, 2017 | ISBN 9781785655951

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 20, 2015 | ISBN 9781781165737

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A marvel…Newman is a masterful wordsmith…intoxicating” - Ravenous Monster

“If you’re looking for something to take your mind off the January blues, I’d recommend giving Kim Newman a run for your money.” - Project Fandom

“Filled with entertaining characters and a plot that will keep you on the edge of your seat.” -  Geek Hard

“Newman did an amazing job of crafting a world of super powers, and then showing readers that world through the eyes of a shy, and some what eccentric, young girl.” - Atomic Moo

“By turns spooky, creepy, and humorous” - Count Gore 

“Harry Potter meets Professor Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters, as told by Anne Radcliffe” - The Blood Shed

“We love spooky boarding school stories, and the new novel from Newman (the Anno Dracula series) delivers a doozy.” - Barnes & Noble

“The school he has created may cause a few nightmares for sensitive readers, because some of the happenings are fascinatingly dark and twisted (there’s something gorgeously macabre about these happenings).” - Rising Shadow

“For fans of Lovecraft, Harry Potter and the Ransom Riggs books, Drearcliff Grange is the girl’s boarding school equivalent of combining Hogwarts with the Miskatonic University and then having Miss Peregrine teach the courses. I cannot express how sad I was when the book was over and I had to go back to regular life.’ - Fangirl Nation

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kim Newman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top