Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

A Totally Awkward Love Story

A Totally Awkward Love Story by Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivison
Paperback
Jan 09, 2018 | 336 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Jan 09, 2018 | 336 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $17.99

    May 03, 2016 | 320 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    May 03, 2016 | 320 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

“A fun romantic comedy…. Will be a big hit with older teens.” —SLJ
 
“Told in alternating narratives…both characters are relatable and charming in unique ways.” —Horn Book Guide Reviews

“Raunchy, irreverent slapstick in the vein of Louise Rennison’s Angus, Thongs, and
Full-Frontal Snogging. Booklist
 
An engaging and endearing story of what it is to find your place in the world and a person to share it with.” —Kirkus Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top