Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Tomb of Zeus

Best Seller
The Tomb of Zeus by Barbara Cleverly
Paperback $16.00
Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

    Also available from:

  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780440337256

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Crisp writing and depth of characterization should please traditional mystery fans.”—Publishers Weekly

“For readers who love Elizabeth Peters and Jacqueline Winspear and still hanker for Agatha Christie…. [Cleverly] demonstrates a knack for creating full-blown historical puzzlers with complicated plots and engaging characters in unusual settings.”—Library Journal, starred review

“Tucked into the wealth of archaeological and historical detail is a full-blown English houseparty murder…. With a spirited, intelligent heroine, a glorious exotic setting, a clever plot, loads of archaeological detail and a touch of romance there’s nothing not to like in this crisply told first book of a new series.”—Denver Post

Back to Top