Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Tomb of Zeus by Barbara Cleverly
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Tomb of Zeus

Best Seller
The Tomb of Zeus by Barbara Cleverly
Paperback $16.00
Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780440337256

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Crisp writing and depth of characterization should please traditional mystery fans.”—Publishers Weekly

“For readers who love Elizabeth Peters and Jacqueline Winspear and still hanker for Agatha Christie…. [Cleverly] demonstrates a knack for creating full-blown historical puzzlers with complicated plots and engaging characters in unusual settings.”—Library Journal, starred review

“Tucked into the wealth of archaeological and historical detail is a full-blown English houseparty murder…. With a spirited, intelligent heroine, a glorious exotic setting, a clever plot, loads of archaeological detail and a touch of romance there’s nothing not to like in this crisply told first book of a new series.”—Denver Post

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Barbara Cleverly
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top