Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Tomb of Zeus

Best Seller
The Tomb of Zeus by Barbara Cleverly
Paperback $16.00
Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780385339902

    Also available from:

  • Oct 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780440337256

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Crisp writing and depth of characterization should please traditional mystery fans.”—Publishers Weekly

“For readers who love Elizabeth Peters and Jacqueline Winspear and still hanker for Agatha Christie…. [Cleverly] demonstrates a knack for creating full-blown historical puzzlers with complicated plots and engaging characters in unusual settings.”—Library Journal, starred review

“Tucked into the wealth of archaeological and historical detail is a full-blown English houseparty murder…. With a spirited, intelligent heroine, a glorious exotic setting, a clever plot, loads of archaeological detail and a touch of romance there’s nothing not to like in this crisply told first book of a new series.”—Denver Post

Be the first to know!
More from Barbara Cleverly and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Barbara Cleverly and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top