Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Obsession

Best Seller
Obsession by Karen Robards
Mass Market Paperback
May 27, 2008 | 400 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    May 27, 2008 | 400 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $6.99

    May 27, 2008 | 400 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Obsession

“A real gripper.”—The Seattle Times
 
“Readers will love Obsession, a stunning and powerful tour de force thriller…Karen Robards proves once again she is a stupendous storyteller.”—Midwest Book Review
 
“Bestselling Robards adds psychological spice to a familiar love-on-the-run plot…A page-turner…spins satisfaction out of appealing characters who fall in love and bad guys who get justice.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“A well-done book, heavy on intrigue with interesting characters and a suspenseful plot.”—The State (Columbia, SC)
 
“An intense romantic suspense novel that links an out-of-the-blue beginning with a dynamite ending in riveting and unexpected ways. With vibrant characters and a great plot, this is one of best-selling Robards’ best, and a must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Linda Howard.”—Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top