Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Obsession by Karen Robards

Obsession

Best Seller
Obsession by Karen Robards
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
May 27, 2008 | ISBN 9780451222732
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • May 27, 2008 | ISBN 9780451222732

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • May 27, 2008 | ISBN 9781440633898

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Obsession

“A real gripper.”—The Seattle Times
 
“Readers will love Obsession, a stunning and powerful tour de force thriller…Karen Robards proves once again she is a stupendous storyteller.”—Midwest Book Review
 
“Bestselling Robards adds psychological spice to a familiar love-on-the-run plot…A page-turner…spins satisfaction out of appealing characters who fall in love and bad guys who get justice.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“A well-done book, heavy on intrigue with interesting characters and a suspenseful plot.”—The State (Columbia, SC)
 
“An intense romantic suspense novel that links an out-of-the-blue beginning with a dynamite ending in riveting and unexpected ways. With vibrant characters and a great plot, this is one of best-selling Robards’ best, and a must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Linda Howard.”—Booklist

Back to Top