Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Add The Wrong Man to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251942

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 14, 2012 | ISBN 9781101584941

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“David Ellis’s pages throb with action and suspense.” —James Patterson
“Ellis [writes] solid, entertaining, well-crafted novels about crime and passion and greed in the tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham.” —Chicago Tribune
“Ellis has created an iron-willed, unbreakable character who can take the novelist’s best punch and come back for more.”—Chicago Sun-Times

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about David Ellis
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top