Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Wrong Man

Best Seller
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Mass Market Paperback
Dec 04, 2012 | 528 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $9.99

    Dec 04, 2012 | 528 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Jun 14, 2012 | 528 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“David Ellis’s pages throb with action and suspense.” —James Patterson
“Ellis [writes] solid, entertaining, well-crafted novels about crime and passion and greed in the tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham.” —Chicago Tribune
“Ellis has created an iron-willed, unbreakable character who can take the novelist’s best punch and come back for more.”—Chicago Sun-Times

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top