Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The Wrong Man by David Ellis

The Wrong Man

Best Seller
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Mass Market Paperback
Dec 04, 2012
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $9.99

    Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251942

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $5.99

    Jun 14, 2012 | ISBN 9781101584941

Product Details

Praise

“David Ellis’s pages throb with action and suspense.” —James Patterson
“Ellis [writes] solid, entertaining, well-crafted novels about crime and passion and greed in the tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham.” —Chicago Tribune
“Ellis has created an iron-willed, unbreakable character who can take the novelist’s best punch and come back for more.”—Chicago Sun-Times

Back to Top