Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Wrong Man

Best Seller
The Wrong Man by David Ellis
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251942
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 04, 2012 | ISBN 9780425251942

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jun 14, 2012 | ISBN 9781101584941

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“David Ellis’s pages throb with action and suspense.” —James Patterson
“Ellis [writes] solid, entertaining, well-crafted novels about crime and passion and greed in the tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham.” —Chicago Tribune
“Ellis has created an iron-willed, unbreakable character who can take the novelist’s best punch and come back for more.”—Chicago Sun-Times

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from David Ellis
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top