Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Beguiling the Beauty by Sherry Thomas

Beguiling the Beauty

Best Seller
Beguiling the Beauty by Sherry Thomas
Ebook
May 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781101585054

Available from:

  • May 01, 2012 | ISBN 9781101585054

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“With the first in a new trilogy, RITA Award winner Thomas distills superbly nuanced characters and flawlessly re-created settings worthy of Merchant and Ivory into a gracefully witty and potently passionate love story that sets a new gold standard for historical romances.”  —Booklist (starred review)

"Tender, discerning, and lushly romantic, Thomas’s latest offering drills down into the characters’ emotional depths to produce a devastating love story that may appeal to fans of Mary Jo Putney and Laura Kinsale." —Library Journal (starred review)

"I enjoyed Beguiling the Beauty tremendously. Ms. Thomas is a writer whose craft grows more dazzling with each book she writes. In this novel, she explores deftly the nature of love, the power of beauty, and the damage men and women do to each other in the pursuit of both. If, as Keats said, ‘A thing of beauty is a joy for ever,’ readers will be enjoying Beguiling the Beauty for years to come." —All About Romance



"Searing, tender, and filled with passion, [Sherry Thomas’s] writing is nothing short of a revelation." –LISA KLEYPAS

Get the latest updates from Sherry Thomas
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top